Contact us

Kazimierzowski Palace
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa
Tel. +48 22 55 24 008

Where are we?

Staff members
Position/ Responsibilities
E-mail / phone / room
Head of the Office
Ms Anna Sadecka
IRO Head
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
 room 24
Finance
Ms Elżbieta Jóźwik
Key Accountancy Manager (Bursar’s representative)
elzbieta.jozwik@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 761 / room 28
International Partnerships Section – international@adm.uw.edu.pl
Ms Anna Sadecka
IRO Head
IDUB, Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange – API Project Coordinator.
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
room 24
Ms Grażyna Andrejuk
Cooperation with Austria, Czechia, Germany, Slovakia and Japan;
CEEPUS programme; UNESCO; Guest houses Hera and Socrates.
grazyna.andrejuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 434 / room 24
Ms Swietłana Dachno
Cooperation with Eastern Partnership Countries, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan), Mongolia;
Education Programme, Swiss European Mobility Programme (outgoing); International Visegrad Fund.
swietlana.dachno@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 482 / room 29c
Mr Ireneusz Grejcz
Office Administrator; reports and statistics; reports for POL-on and Statistics Poland (international cooperation, subsidies calculations);
Cooperation with Latin America & Europe: Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, North Macedonia, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.
ireneusz.grejcz@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 008/ room 24
Ms Anna Jarczewska
Cooperation with Bulgaria, Canada, Hungary, France (incl. all internships awarded by French Government), Italy, Romania, Switzerland, Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA) – Framework agreement, University’s Integrated Development Programme (ZIP).
anna.jarczewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 007 / room 24
Ms Karolina Trybowska-Greń
Cooperation with Africa, Asia (except Japan, Mongolia and former USSR countries), Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, UK, USA.
karolina.trybowska-gren@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 082 / room 24
Ms Joanna Wiszniewska
Teaching and mobility EU projects; Jean Monnet programme,
Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility (KA107), Education Programme, Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA), IDUB.
 joanna.wiszniewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 078 / room 29 c
Erasmus Section (Outgoing student and staff mobility) – erasmusbwz@uw.edu.pl
Ms Monika Satała
Deputy IRO Head
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
monika.satala@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 818 / room 28
Ms Małgorzata Kostecka
Erasmus outgoing students
 malgorzata.kostecka@adm.uw.edu.pl 
+48 22 55 20 465 / room 28
Ms Ewa Makal-O’Hara
Erasmus outgoing students.
ewa.makal@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 232 / room 28
Ms Sybilla Marinković
Erasmus outgoing staff mobility for teaching assignments (STA).
sybilla.marinkovic@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 079 / room 28
Ms Ewa Rak
Erasmus Staff Training (outgoing); Erasmus bilateral agreements, staff visits.
ewa.rak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 560 / room 29 c
Ms Dorota Wiącek
Outgoing Erasmus student mobility for placements; Erasmus outgoing students.
dwiacek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 068 / room 28
Ms Sylwia Wojsa
Erasmus outgoing students.
sylwia.wojsa@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 069 / room 28
International Short-term Students Section (Incoming student mobility) – iro.incoming@adm.uw.edu.pl
Ms Klementyna Kielak
Deputy IRO Head
Incoming students: Australia and New Zealand;
Contact Person for 4EU+, CENTRAL, EUF, IROs Forum.
klementyna.kielak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 070 / room 22
Ms Angelika Dudek-Jaroszewska
Incoming students: North & South America, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, UK.
Accommodation for incoming short-term students.
angelika.dudek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 487/ room 22
Ms Karolina Ignatiuk
Incoming students: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.
karolina.ignatiuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231/ room 22
Ms Monika Płatek
Incoming students: Africa, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland.
monika.platek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 085 / room 22
Ms Jolanta Stelmaszczyk
Incoming students: Asia (except former USSR countries), Israel, Turkey, Erasmus + International Credit Mobility;
CENTRAL.
jolanta.stelmaszczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 067 / room 22
Mr Kamil Olszewski
IT Specialist