Contact us

Kazimierzowski Palace
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa

Where are we?

Staff members
Position/ Responsibilities
E-mail / phone / room
Head of the Office
Ms Anna Sadecka
IRO Head
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 010 / room 24
Finance
Ms Elżbieta Jóźwik
Key Accountancy Manager (Bursar’s representative)
elzbieta.jozwik@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 761 / room 28
International Partnerships Section
Ms Anna Sadecka
IRO Head
Cooperation with USA;
Erasmus International Credit Mobility (KA107), Education Programme, IDUB;
Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange – API Project Coordinator.
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 010 / room 24
Ms Grażyna Andrejuk
Austria, Czechia, Germany, Slovakia and Japan;
CEEPUS programme; UNESCO; Guest houses Hera and Socrates.
grazyna.andrejuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 434 / room 24
Ms Olga Gontarska
Eastern Partnership Countries, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia), Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia and Japan (temporary), Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA), International Visegrad Fund.
o.gontarska@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 482 / room 29c
Mr Ireneusz Grejcz
Office administrator, Reports & statistics;
Cooperation with: Latin America, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden.
ireneusz.grejcz@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 008/ room 24
Ms Anna Jarczewska
Bulgaria, Canada, Hungary, France (incl. all internships awarded by French Government), Italy, Romania, Switzerland, Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA) – Framework agreement, University’s Integrated Development Programme (ZIP).
anna.jarczewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 007 / room 24
Ms Karolina Trybowska-Greń
Africa, Asia (except Japan, Mongolia and former USSR countries), Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, UK.
karolina.trybowska-gren@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 082 / room 24
Ms Joanna Wiszniewska
Teaching and mobility EU projects; Jean Monnet programme,  Erasmus International Credit Mobility (KA107), Education Programme, Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA), IDUB, Swiss European Mobility Programme (SEMP);
 joanna.wiszniewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 078 / room 29 c
Erasmus Section (Outgoing student and staff mobility) – erasmusbwz@uw.edu.pl
Ms Monika Satała
Deputy IRO Head
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
monika.satala@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 818 / room 28
Ms Małgorzata Kostecka
Erasmus outgoing students
 malgorzata.kostecka@adm.uw.edu.pl 
+48 22 55 20 465 / room 28
Ms Ewa Makal-O’Hara
Erasmus outgoing students.
ewa.makal@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 232 / room 28
Ms Sybilla Marinković
Erasmus outgoing staff mobility for teaching assignments (STA).
sybilla.marinkovic@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 079 / room 28
Ms Ewa Rak
Erasmus Staff Training (outgoing); Erasmus bilateral agreements, staff visits.
ewa.rak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 560 / room 29 c
Ms Dorota Wiącek
Outgoing Erasmus student mobility for placements; Erasmus outgoing students.
dwiacek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 068 / room 28
International Short-term Students Section (Incoming student mobility) – iro.incoming@adm.uw.edu.pl
Ms Klementyna Kielak
Deputy IRO Head
Erasmus – International Credit Mobility students,
Australia and New Zealand;
Contact Person for 4EU+, CENTRAL, EUF, IROs Forum.
klementyna.kielak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 070 / room 22
Ms Angelika Dudek-Jaroszewska
North & South America, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, UK.
Accommodation for incoming short-term students.
angelika.dudek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 487/ room 22
Ms Karolina Ignatiuk
Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine.
karolina.ignatiuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231/ room 22
Ms Monika Płatek
Africa, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland.
monika.platek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 085 / room 22
Ms Jolanta Stelmaszczyk
Asia (except former USSR countries), Israel, Turkey.
jolanta.stelmaszczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 067 / room 22
Ms Sylwia Salamon
sylwia.salamon@adm.uw.edu.pl
Mr Kamil Olszewski
IT Specialist