Mobility Coordinators

 

Every UW unit has a Mobility Coordinator who can advise on academic matters and course selection, as well as, sign the Learning Agreement.

 

Department Coordinator’s Name Email
Faculty of Applied Linguistics
Institute of Applied Linguistics Mr Maciej Stanaszek, MA m.stanaszek@uw.edu.pl
Department of Ukrainian Studies Mrs Marta Saniewska, MA m.saniewska@uw.edu.pl
Department of Russian Studies Dr Dorota Muszyńska-Wolny dhmuszyn@uw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Wasiluk j.wasiluk@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Specialised and Intercultural Communication Dr Małgorzata Jabłońska malgorzata.jablonska@uw.edu.pl
Ms Aleksandra Leoncewicz, MA
Department of Central and East European Intercultural Studies Dr Rostyslav Kramar

Dr Grzegorz Gąsior

Dr hab. Joanna Getka

erasmus.ksi@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Resocialisation
Institute of Applied Social Sciences Dr Aleksandra Winiarska aa.winiarska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Social Prevention and Resocialisation Dr Jadwiga Królikowska j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Archaeology Mr Artur Grabarek, MA a.grabarek@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of „Artes Liberales” Dr hab. Ewa Rudnicka e.rudnicka@al.uw.edu.pl
  Dr Monika Stobiecka m.stobiecka@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Biology Dr Ewa Kozłowska ekozlowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry Dr Hanna Wilczura-Wachnik wilczura@chem.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Culture and Arts
Institute of Art History Dr Zoltán Gyalókay erasmus.ihs@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Ethnology & Cultural Anthropology Dr Agata Hummel a.hummel@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Musicology Dr Tomasz Górny tp.gorny@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Economic Sciences Dr Grzegorz Kula gkula@wne.uw.edu.pl
Ms Sylwia Kulczyńska, MA skulczynska@wne.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Education Dr hab. Agnieszka Naumiuk agnieszka.naumiuk@uw.edu.pl
Ms Agnieszka Tokarzewska, MA (contact person) a.tokarzewska@uw.edu.pl
erasmus@pedagog.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geography & Regional Studies Dr Paulina Pokojska erasmus.wgsr@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geology Dr Anna Bąkowska anna.bakowska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of History Dr Igor Iwo Chabrowski i.chabrowski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Journalism, Information and Book Studies Dr Michał Zając michal.zajac@uw.edu.pl 
Faculty of Law & Administration Dr hab. Piotr Pomianowski erasmus@wpia.uw.edu.pl
  Dr Karolina Tetłak erasmus@wpia.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Management Dr hab. Katarzyna Dziewanowska KDziewanowska@wz.uw.edu.pl
Ms Agata Król, MA (contact person) AKrol@wz.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics & Mechanics Dr hab. Anna Maria Zatorska-Goldstein A.Zatorska-Goldstein@mimuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages
Institute of English Studies Dr Katarzyna Kociołek kkociolek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of French Studies Ms Krystyna Zaleska, MA k.zaleska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of German Studies Dr hab.  Małgorzata Filipowicz m.filipowicz@uw.edu.pl
Dr Ewelina Michta e.michta@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Iberian & Ibero-american Studies Ms Marta Katarzyna Kacprzak, MA iber.incoming@uw.edu.pl
Department of Italian Studies Dr Tomasz Skocki t.skocki@uw.edu.pl
Department of Hungarian Studies Dr Anna Buncler a.buncler@uw.edu.pl
Dr Marcin Grad marcingrad@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Oriental Studies Dr hab. Małgorzata Sandowicz m.e.sandowicz@uw.edu.pl
Eastern Studies Centre Dr Rigels Halili r.halili@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Philosophy Dr Maciej Sendłak m.sendlak@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Sociology Dr Tomasz Rawski t.rawski@is.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics Prof. dr hab. Jakub Tworzydło Jakub.Tworzydlo@fuw.edu.pl
Mr Mateusz Zduńczuk, MA mateusz.zdunczuk@fuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Sciences and International Studies Dr hab. Jakub Zajączkowski j.zajaczkowski@uw.edu.pl
  Mr Tymoteusz Kraski t.kraski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Polish Studies Ms Marta Jaworek, MA marta.jaworek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Classic Studies Dr Katarzyna Pietruczuk k.pietruczuk@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Polish Culture Dr Jerzy Stachowicz js.stachowicz@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Slavonic Studies Dr hab. Robert Kulmiński r.kulminski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Psychology Dr Wouter de Raad erasmus@psych.uw.edu.pl
The Antiquity of Southeastern Europe Research Center Mr Janusz Recław, MA novae@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teacher Training and European Education
University College of French Language Teacher Education Ms Janina Zielińska, MA j.zielinska@uw.edu.pl
University College of English Language Teacher Education Dr Danuta Romaniuk d.romaniuk@uw.edu.pl
University College of German Language Teacher Education Dr Agnieszka Sochal a.sochal@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Europe Ms Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert, MA d.eckert@uw.edu.pl
Centre of Migrations Research Dr Justyna Salamońska jj.salamonska@uw.edu.pl
College of Inter-Faculty Individual Studies in Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MISMaP) prof. dr hab. Andrzej Twardowski dyrektor.mismap@fuw.edu.pl
College of Inter-area Individual Studies in the Humanities and Social Sciences (MISH) Dr Paweł Poławski polapaw@is.uw.edu.pl
Heavy Ion Laboratory Dr Agnieszka Trzcińska erasmus@slcj.uw.edu.pl
Institute of the Americas and Europe
American Studies Center (OSA) Dr Ludmiła Janion l.janion@uw.edu.pl
Centre for European Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG) Dr Tomasz Kupiec tomasz.kupiec@uw.edu.pl
Inter-faculty Institute in Social Sciences (ISS) Dr Agnieszka Rychwalska a.rychwalska@uw.edu.pl
University Centre for Environmental Studies and Sustainable Development Ms Marta Janek, MA m.janek4@uw.edu.pl
Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computer Modelling Dr Aneta Afelt aafelt@icm.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teaching Ms Joanna Pawlak-Radzimińska, MA jpawlak@uw.edu.pl