Mobility Coordinators

 

Every UW unit has a Mobility Coordinator who can advise on academic matters and course selection, as well as, sign the Learning Agreement.

 

Department Coordinator’s Name Email
Faculty of Applied Linguistics
Institute of Applied Linguistics Mr Maciej Stanaszek, MA m.stanaszek@uw.edu.pl
Department of Ukrainian Studies Mrs Marta Saniewska, MA m.saniewska@uw.edu.pl
Department of Russian Studies Dr Dorota Muszyńska-Wolny dhmuszyn@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Specialised and Intercultural Communication Dr Małgorzata Jabłońska malgorzata.jablonska@uw.edu.pl
Department of Central and East European Intercultural Studies Dr Grzegorz Gąsior erasmus.ksi@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Resocialisation
Institute of Applied Social Sciences Dr Aleksandra Winiarska aa.winiarska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Social Prevention and Resocialisation Dr hab. Jadwiga Królikowska j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Archaeology Mr Artur Grabarek, MA a.grabarek@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of „Artes Liberales” Dr Szymon Gruda s.gruda@al.uw.edu.pl
  Dr Monika Stobiecka m.stobiecka@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Biology Dr Ewa Kozłowska ekozlowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry Dr Hanna Wilczura-Wachnik wilczura@chem.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Culture and Arts
Institute of Art History Dr Zoltán Gyalókay erasmus.ihs@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Ethnology & Cultural Anthropology Dr Agata Hummel a.hummel@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Musicology Dr Sylwia Makomaska smakomaska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Economic Sciences Dr Grzegorz Kula gkula@wne.uw.edu.pl
Ms Sylwia Kulczyńska skulczynska@wne.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Education Dr Ewelina Zubala

Ms Agnieszka Tokarzewska, MA

ezubala@uw.edu.pl
a.tokarzewska@uw.edu.pl
erasmus@pedagog.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geography & Regional Studies Dr Paulina Pokojska erasmus.wgsr@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geology Dr Anna Bąkowska anna.bakowska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of History Dr Jerzy Szafranowski j.szafranowski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Journalism, Information and Book Studies Dr Michał Zając michal.zajac@uw.edu.pl 
Faculty of Law & Administration Piotr Słowiński, MA

Dr Dawid Ziółkowski

erasmus@wpia.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Management Dr hab. Katarzyna Dziewanowska KDziewanowska@wz.uw.edu.pl
Ms Agata Król, MA (contact person) AKrol@wz.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics & Mechanics Dr hab. Anna Maria Zatorska-Goldstein A.Zatorska-Goldstein@mimuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages
Institute of English Studies Dr Katarzyna Kociołek kkociolek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of French Studies Dr Marta Wojakowska mb.wojakowska2@uw.edu.pl
Institute of German Studies Dr Agnieszka Jezierska-Wiśniewska ajezierska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Iberian & Ibero-american Studies Dr Marta Katarzyna Kacprzak iber.incoming@uw.edu.pl
Department of Italian Studies Dr Tomasz Skocki t.skocki@uw.edu.pl
Dr Katarzyna Skórska k.skorska@uw.edu.pl
Department of Hungarian Studies Dr Anna Buncler a.buncler@uw.edu.pl
Dr Marcin Grad marcingrad@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Oriental Studies Dr Izabela Will i.will@uw.edu.pl
Eastern Studies Centre Dr Rigels Halili r.halili@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Philosophy Dr Adrian Ziółkowski adrian.a.ziolkowski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Sociology Dr Tomasz Rawski t.rawski@is.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics Prof. dr hab. Jakub Tworzydło Jakub.Tworzydlo@fuw.edu.pl
Mr Mateusz Zduńczuk, MA mateusz.zdunczuk@fuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Sciences and International Studies Mr Tymoteusz Kraski

Dr hab. Jakub Zajączkowski

Khrystyna Kurman

swzmpb@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Polish Studies Ms Marta Jaworek, MA marta.jaworek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Classic Studies Dr Katarzyna Pietruczuk
Dr hab. Jan Kozłowski
k.pietruczuk@uw.edu.pl
jan.kozlowski@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Polish Culture Dr Jerzy Stachowicz js.stachowicz@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Slavonic Studies Dr hab. Robert Kulmiński r.kulminski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Psychology Dr Wouter de Raad erasmus@psych.uw.edu.pl
The Antiquity of Southeastern Europe Research Center Mr Janusz Recław, MA novae@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teacher Training and European Education
University College of French Language Teacher Education Ms Janina Zielińska, MA j.zielinska@uw.edu.pl
University College of English Language Teacher Education Dr Danuta Romaniuk d.romaniuk@uw.edu.pl
University College of German Language Teacher Education Dr Agnieszka Sochal a.sochal@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Europe Ms Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert, MA d.eckert@uw.edu.pl
Centre of Migrations Research Dr Justyna Salamońska jj.salamonska@uw.edu.pl
College of Inter-Faculty Individual Studies in Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MISMaP) prof. dr hab. Andrzej Twardowski dyrektor.mismap@fuw.edu.pl
College of Inter-area Individual Studies in the Humanities and Social Sciences (MISH) Dr Paweł Poławski polapaw@is.uw.edu.pl
Heavy Ion Laboratory Dr Justyna Samorajczyk-Pyśk samorajczyk@slcj.uw.edu.pl
Institute of the Americas and Europe
American Studies Center (OSA) Dr Ludmiła Janion l.janion@uw.edu.pl
Centre for European Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG) Dr Justyna Orchowska

Ewa Fligiel

j.orchowska@uw.edu.pl

e.fligiel@uw.edu.pl

Inter-faculty Institute in Social Sciences (ISS) Dr Agnieszka Rychwalska a.rychwalska@uw.edu.pl
University Centre for Environmental Studies and Sustainable Development Katarzyna Sołdaczuk k.soldaczuk@uw.edu.pl
Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computer Modelling Dr Aneta Afelt aafelt@icm.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teaching Ms Joanna Pawlak-Radzimińska, MA jpawlak@uw.edu.pl